Gregarians Anniversary Cup

Awarded for an outstanding contribution by an over 35 female member.

2005/06    Pauline McBrown
2006/07    Heide Evans
2007/08    Patti Broadley
2008/09    Megan Ashworth
2009/10    Heidi Wells
2010/11    Janice Helas
2011/12    Heidi Wells
2012/13    Isobel O’Neill
2013/14    Libby Daniels
2014/15    Megan Ashworth
2015/16    Vanessa Michna
2016/17    Heidi Wells
2017/18    Sharon Ducker
2018/19    Amanda Wright

Contact Us
In Touch

Haslemere Hockey Club.
Woolmer Hill Sports Ground, Woolmer Hill Rd,
Haslemere GU27 1QA, UK


Match Report    |    Tournament Scheduler

Keep up to date with our news and events

© 2020 Haslemere Hockey Club - Hampshire, Surrey, W Sussex All rights reserved.