Cracknell Cup – for services to the Womens’ section

2005/06      Isobel O’Neill
2006/07      Heidi Wells
2007/08      Pauline McBrown
2008/09      Alison Fisher
2009/10      Heide Evans
2010/11      Kim Norris 
2011/12      Isobel O’Neill
2012/13      Tony Richards
2013/14      Jo Wilson
2014/15      Rebecca James
2015/16      Sharon Ducker
2016/17      Jamie Cashman
2017/18      Megan Ashworth
2018/19      Abbie Walhen
2019/20      Heather Jakeaway
2020/21      Covid
2021/22      Jessica Edwards

Contact Us
In Touch

Haslemere Hockey Club.
Woolmer Hill Sports Ground, Woolmer Hill Rd,
Haslemere GU27 1QA, UK


Sports Injury ReportTournament Scheduler
Incident form Download | Pitch Booking Form

Keep up to date with our news and events

© 2023 Haslemere Hockey Club - Hampshire, Surrey, W Sussex All rights reserved.