Thomson Trophy

Presented by Eric Thomson – Awarded to the most improved female player

2005/06    Abby Day
2006/07    Rebecca Lane
2007/08    Amber Tibbetts
2008/09    Kim Krauze
2009/10    Donna Read
2010/11    Hannah Cross
2011/12    Georgie Tuffin
2012/13    Philly Bowry
2013/14    Mathilde Niessen
2014/15    Eryl Chant
2015/16    Natasha Ellens
2016/17    Alice Hunnings
2017/18    Maddy Burnett

2018/19    Rachel Raymond
2019/20   Abbie Wahlen
2020/21    Covid
2021/22    Emma Berry

Contact Us
In Touch

Haslemere Hockey Club.
Woolmer Hill Sports Ground, Woolmer Hill Rd,
Haslemere GU27 1QA, UK


Sports Injury ReportTournament Scheduler
Incident form Download | Pitch Booking Form

Keep up to date with our news and events

© 2023 Haslemere Hockey Club - Hampshire, Surrey, W Sussex All rights reserved.